من نحن - شيجياتشوانغ Yichen البلاستيك الطابق المحدودة

معلومات عنا

about01_pic01

YICHEN soprts وPLASTIC طابق CO.، LTD

مع حسن النية وأفضل نوعية، ونحن لتصبح العلامة التجارية الرائدة الدولي للأرضية من البلاستيك.

شيجياتشوانغ Yichen الرياضة البلاستيك الطابق المحدودة، وتقع في شيجياتشوانغ منطقة التنمية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة، هي مؤسسة الإنتاج المتكاملة، وتكرس نفسها لrearching وتطوير وإنتاج وتسويق وتركيب وخدمة الأرضيات البلاستيكية PVC.

تم العثور على شركتنا في عام 2006. ونمت ومن الدولة ويتم إنشاء تجمع enterprisewho تملكها في عام 1984، واحدة من الرواد للبحث وتطوير وإنتاج الأرضيات البلاستيكية PVC. لدينا المهنية الخاصة بنا فريق البحث والتطوير المستقل، يضمن قيادتنا في صناعة الأرضيات البلاستيكية PVC الصينية في سنوات عديدة.

في بداية إنشاء Yichen، ونحن أساسا لدينا بحث وتطوير بشكل مستقل PVC الأرضيات الرياضية سلسلة لدينا المحلية و 

الموزع الدولي وشركة هندسية، والحصول على سمعة جيدة للغاية من قبل عملائنا. في الوقت نفسه، ونحن نأخذ theinnovation باعتبارها مفهوم التنمية، والحفاظ على البحث وتطوير منتجات جديدة. في عام 2014، أطلقنا سلسلة من الأرضيات التجارية، بما في ذلك الأرضيات PVC سلسلة الحبوب الرخام، سلسلة UV رياض الأطفال أرضيات PVC، الأرضيات التجارية PVC مع كثافة دعم الخ، وإعطاء المزيد من ذات جودة عالية و

لقد مرت علينا شهادة ISO: 9001، ISO14001، BV فرنسا، BWF وCE الخ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أصبحنا عضوا في هيبر غرفة E-التجاري واحدا من المشاريع مدير سلامة غرفة Yanzhao من E-التجاري في عام 2013 . غرفة خبى E-التجاري هي أول غرفة تجارة تصدير التجارية في اقليم هيبي.

نحن Yichen الناس طاعة روح المؤسسة "إجراء أنفسنا في المجتمع من خلال الإخلاص وتحقيق مهنتنا بالإيمان، البقاء على قيد الحياة مع الجودة، وتطوير مع وئام." واتخاذ "ليس هناك سوى التفكير في غير موسمها، ولكن لا يوجد سوق في غير موسمها . لا يوجد سوى أفكار ضعيفة، ولكن عدم وجود سوق ضعيفة "كمبدأ عملياتنا، والعمل بشكل إيجابي، وتوفير المزيد من المنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة أفضل لعدد أكبر من العملاء. Yichen هو اختيارك جيد،. دعونا نعمل معا وبناء مستقبل أفضل معا.

about_pic02

WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

about01_pic01

YICHEN SOPRTS PLASTIC FLOOR CO.,LTD

With good faith and best quality,we are becoming the international brand leader of plastic floor.

Shijiazhuang Yichen Sports Plastic Floor Co., Ltd, located in Shijiazhuang High-tech development zone, is a integrated production enterprise, devoting itself to rearching&developing, producing, marketing, installing and service for PVC plastic floor.

Our company was found in 2006. It is grew out of State and Collective Owned enterprisewho is created in 1984, one of the pioneer for researching &Developing and producing PVC plastic flooring. We have our own professional independent research and development team, that guaranteed our leadership in Chinese PVC plastic flooring industry in so many years.

At the beginning of establishment of Yichen, we mainly supply our independently researched and developed PVC sports series flooring for our domestic & 

international distributor and engineering company, getting very good reputation from our customers. At the same time, we take theinnovation as a development concept, keep researching and developing new products. In 2014, we launched a series of commercial flooring, including marble grain series PVC flooring, UV kindergarten series PVC flooring, PVC commercial flooring with density backing etc, giving more high quality and

We have passed certificate of ISO:9001, ISO14001, BV of France, BWF and CE etc. In addition, we became a member of Heber chamber of E-Commercial and one of the integrity director enterprise of Yanzhao Chamber of E-Commercial in 2013. Hebei Chamber of E-Commercial is the first export trade chamber of commercial in Hebei province.

We Yichen people obey the enterprise spirit of “ Conduct ourselves in society by sincerity, achieve our career by faith, survive with quality, develop with harmony.” and take” There is only the thought of off-season, but no off-season market; There is only a weak thoughts, but no weak market” as our operation principle, working positively, providing more higher quality products and better service for more customers. Yichen is your good choice,. let’s work together and build better future together.

about_pic02

WhatsApp Online Chat !